2018 North Carolina Awards


Short biographical videos featuring each of the six winner of the North Carolina Award, the highest civilian honor bestowed in the state. The 2018 winners included commissioner and activist Carolyn Coleman, musician and broadcast journalist Bill Leslie, poet Michael McFee, Reynolda House Museum founder Barbara Babcock Millhouse, UNC system interim president Dr. Bill Roper, and newspaper editor Gene Roberts.

Project role: Lead Videographer/Editor (for 2018 and 2017 videos only)

For: North Carolina Department of Natural and Cultural Resources

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s